Our company ( originally " Zhuhai Datang electronics co., ltd" ) continues to develop and expands, due to the development needs of the company, March 2, 2016, the original " Zhuhai Datang electronics co., ltd" officially renamed Zhuhai da electrical co., ltd. The following statement will be made regarding the renaming matters:

1. the original companys official seal, business chapter, newspaper jiazhang and caiwuzhang will cease to be used since April 8, 2016;

2. after the company has been renamed, the company address, contact telephone and fax are protected unchanged.

The change of company name does not affect the original rights and obligations of our company. The original " Zhuhai Datang electronics co., ltd." all creditors rights and various legal instruments, such as contracts and cooperation agreements signed, are inherited by Zhuhai da electric co., ltd.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the change of the company name! Thank people from all circles for their long attention and support to my company. We will always provide you with quality products and professional services!

Zhuhai da electric co., ltd

8 April 2016



免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!

我公司(原“珠海大唐电子有限公司”)在大家的关注和支持下持续发展壮大,由于公司发展需要,2016年3月2日,经珠海市工商行政管理局批准,原“珠海大唐电子有限公司”正式更名为“珠海大唐智能电气有限公司”!现将有关更名事项做以下声明:

1、原公司公章、业务章、报价章、财务章等自2016年4月8日起将停止使用;

2、公司更名后,公司地址、联系电话、传真均保护不变。

公司名称变更不影响我公司原有的各项权利和义务。原“珠海大唐电子有限公司”所有债权及对外签订的各类合同、合作协议等法律文书,均由“珠海大唐智能电气有限公司”依法承继。

因公司名称变更给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意!感谢各界人士长期以来对我公司的关注和支持。我们将一如既往为您提供优质的产品及专业的服务!

珠海大唐智能电气有限公司

2016年4月8日

免责声明: 本站资料及图片来源互联网文章,本网不承担任何由内容信息所引起的争议和法律责任。所有作品版权归原创作者所有,与本站立场无关,如用户分享不慎侵犯了您的权益,请联系我们告知,我们将做删除处理!